Basis Face Cleanser

Beauty, BeautyBlogger, Skincare

NEW Discovery!

Basis-cleaner-clean-face-wash-by-Basis

(Click image to buy product)

Looking for an affordable Facial Skin Cleanser that’s cheap but effective?

I recently decided to try Basis Cleanser. I was very happy with my skin results. I have a normal to oily skin and it took all my makeup and oil off my face in only one wash, leaving my skin with a nice clean smell and ready for my other skincare products. I paid $3.97 for this cleanser at Walmart.

Here is more info about the product:

Basis Cleaner Clean Face Wash, 6 fl oz:

  • 100% oil-free and soap-free
  • Gentle botanicals clean and clarify
  • Refreshing mint, purifying lemon-grass and soothing aloe leaves skin simply clean, simply glowing
  • Just right for normal to oily skin
  • Deep cleans + refreshes
  • Soap-free face wash foams away makeup, dirt and pollution
One thought on “Basis Face Cleanser

Leave a Reply

